Phone:+359 (0) 52/681-510
Fax:   +359 (0) 52/602-864
skip to the main content area of this page
Contact

Head Office
South Industrial Zone, Administrative Building of "Bulyard Shipbuilding Industry" 9000, VARNA, BULGARIA

e-mail: varna@bkrclass.org; tel:00359 52 681510; fax: 00359 52 602864


Executive Director

Dimitar Novak

Tel: 00359 52 681510

Mobile: 00359 886 942294

e-mail: D.Novak@bkrclass.org

Deputy Director

Milko Dyankov

Tel: 00359 52 681520

Mobile: 00359 885 000388

e-mail: M.Dyankov@bkrclass.org

Chief Accountant

Violeta Dacheva

Tel: 00359 52 681515

Mobile: 00359 884 154109

e-mail: accountd@bkrclass.org



Classification Department

Milko Dyankov

Tel: 00359 681520

Mobile: 00359 885 000388

e-mail: M.Dyankov@bkrclass.org

Petar Ovcharov

Tel: 00359 52 681518

Mobile: 00359 887 817105

e-mail: P.Ovcharov@bkrclass.org

Surveys Control Department

Dinko Stoilov

Tel: 00359 52 681525

Mobile: 00359 885 101585

e-mail: D.Stoilov@bkrclass.org

Valentin Stanchev

Tel: 00359 52 681526
Mobile: 00359 886 949594

e-mail: V.Stanchev@bkrclass.org

Technical Department

Dimitrin Palanchov

Tel: 00359 52 681522
Mobile: 00359 884 080887

e-mail: D.Palanchov@bkrclass.org

Nikolay Marinov

Tel: 00359 52 681523
Mobile: 00359 885 611314

e-mail: N.Marinov@bkrclass.org

Expert in International Projects & Programs

Quality Manager, Human Resources

Valentina Gospodinova

Tel: 00359 52 681524
Mobile: 00359 885 860468

e-mail: V.Gospodinova@bkrclass.org

Inspection Office Varna

Head of Inspection Office

Krasimir Georgakiev

Tel: 00359 52 681514

Mobile: 00359 889 462844

e-mail: K.Georgakiev@bkrclass.org

Appointed Surveyors Offices

Bulgaria

Jorvel Marine Services Ltd.

1A, Bulair Str., fl.2, 8000 Burgas, Bulgaria

e-mail: slavey@velchev.net

Tel: +359 56 844277, +359 56 842613

Fax: +359 56 840717

Mob: +359878810215, +359888207810

Greece

V & M Maritime S.A.

11-15 Filellinon Str.

Piraeus 185-36, Greece

Tel: +30 210-4522124, fax: 4513060

e-mail: brs_hellas@vmgroup.gr

Turkey

KLAS SHIPPING Consultancy & Survey Ltd.
Tunel Yolu Cad. Yali Yolu Sok. Ismail
Ergin is Merkezi No:54 B Blok Kat3
Daire6 Ustbostanci

Istanbul-Turkey

Tel: +90 216 410 61 74

Fax: +90 216 410 61 75

e-mail: brs-turkey@klassurvey.com; klas@klassurvey.com

Agents

Algeria

Independent maritime Professional

Abdelkrim Lansari – Expert Maritime

12 Coop. Essalem Hammamet, Algiers

Tel: +213 21956278

Fax: +213 21956278

e-mail: lansari_abdelkrim@yahoo.fr

Canada & USA

Canadian International Bureau of Shipping Ltd.

Said Nassif, Managing Director

Tel: +1 (613) 830-3443

Mob: +1 (613) 790-7260

e-mail: snassif@cibsmarine.org

Web: www.cibsmarine.org

China

Tangshan Ocean Marine Service Co. Ltd.

Town of Tangshan,

Commissariat Bureau, Jiaohua Street

Tanghai County, Hebei Provice

People’s Republic of China

Phone: +86 315 8714696

Fax: +86 315 8714819

e-mail: tsh@oms.sh.ch

Egypt

Egyptian Bureau of Shipping

Suez, Villa 126/1, Port Tawfik, Egypt

Tel: +20 101849850

Fax: +20 623190995

e-mail: nabawymostafa@yahoo.com

Germany

N. C.Schiffahrtsburo GmbH

Ruhrstreet 24, 27570 Bremerhaven, Germany

Phone: +49 4743 2766266

Fax: +49 4743 2788267

e-mail: ncschiff@t-online.de

Italy

Consultec Marine S.R.L.

Via Fiumicello 28, Naples, Italy

Tel: +39 018200567

Fax: +39 081289819

e-mail: technical@consultecmarine.com

Lithuania

Neptune Services UAB

Andreas Pyrgolios, Managing Director

Klaipeda, Zemaiciu 8

Phone: +37061804175

e-mail: services@neptune-technical.com

Spain

International Ship’s Register, S.L.

Avda. Profesor Peraza Ayala, 11-1-3

Edificio LAS CUMBRES, Portal “B”

38001 – Santa Cruz de Tenerife

(The Canary Islands) – Spain

Phone: +34 922 270616

Fax: +34 922 270616

e-mail: internationalshipsregister@yahoo.es

Syria

Barhoum Maritime Co.

North the post office, Aljazaer str. 4

P.O.Box 63 Syria - Tartous

Tel: +963 43 213789, 317323

Fax: +963 43 323 058

e-mail: bar-ism@scs-net.org; capt.anwar@hotmail.com

Syria

Galleons Marine Co.

P.O.Box 235, Tartous – Syria

Tel: + 963 / 43 / 323090

Fax: + 963 / 43 / 317139

e-mail: karim74@scs-net.org

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Zakian Surveyors & Loss Adjusters L.L.C.

Masoud Zakian – Chief Executive Officer

P.O.Box: 282403 - Dubai

Villa 19-St.8-Springs 9

Tel: +971507482424

Fax: +97143614188

e-mail: masoudzakian@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

International Marine Surveying & Consultancy DMCCO.

Charalabos Manoli - Chairman

Dubai Sook Al Kabir

Bur Dubai, Office No. 104

Tel: 00971 42207891

Mob: + 357 99457776; + 357 99375481

Fax: 00971 42207891

e-mail: imsc.dubai@gmail.com